Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kregg Spafford

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kregg Spafford

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aleasha Barnes

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Spaffords office for at least 10 years now. I have always been "happy" with my service and coverage. But. . . I wrecked my car a little over a month ago and ended up being totaled. From the start of the claim and through several large obstacles I have been beyond greatful to have Kregg and Jenny in my corner! They have gone above and beyond to mitigate some big issues. Thank you both SO much!"

Chris Carmen

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance and even better customer service. They provide a warm welcoming environment, why go anywhere else?"

Brandy Sewart

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING STAFF! Been with them for years and now my kids are with them. Wouldn’t change a thing!"

Dustin Hale

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through this office for almost three years now. When I first went in to get a quote Kregg was the only one in the office, it was late in the day, you could tell he was about to head home when i arived and, he still did my quote and got me signed up that day. I am the type the perfers to pay my bill in person. Every time I've been into pay my bill the ladies in the office are always so nice and personable. It is great to know that when your are going into a business there will be someone in a genuinely good mood to help you. Every interaction I've had at the office has been positive and I constantly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."

Mario Tomsich

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works in Kregg's office have always acted in a professional manner and have quickly resolved my needs no matter what it is."

Wade Vandeburgh

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kregg spaffords office is always so helpful whenever I need them. Great job spafford team!"

mashauna reynolds

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service they treat you like family and take care of all my insurance needs."

Lee Dorsheimer

February 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good customer service."

Robey B

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kregg, Kellie, Nancy, and Katie are all hilarious, and fun to deal with. They answer calls promptly, and are quick to help solve problems. Great bunch, thanks!"

kelly bebensee

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Michael Gersonde

March 4, 2020

2  out of  5
"Okay, but they don't honor claims very well..."

Tiffany Lidell

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and people are so nice."

Suzy Sanchez

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Katie Leaf

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office treats you like family. They will take care of all your insurance needs. Kregg is a great person and his staff are awesome! Highly recommended."

Dawna Sitton

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with them a very long time. Very nice, friendly people that will work with you in every way they can. Over the years they have shown me that more than a few times. I don't even think if I'm covered, I am 😁"

Joseph Evans

February 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and great service"

Bill Hughes

March 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kregg for many years and have had good service from he and his staff."

Elizabeth Miche'

December 16, 2017

1  out of  5
"I asked twice for a quote and they couldn't even respond to me. I guess Age discrimination plays a part with them. I'm 84 and they figure I'm too much of a risk. Thanks a lot for nothing. I'll stick with ALLSTATE."